calendar
Sara Webb




Staff and Faculty


Click a category name to jump to that section:
AdministrationElectivesMath
StaffForeign LanguagePhysical Ed.
BusinessJROTCScience
English LibrarySocial Studies


Ginger Gustavson
Principal
gcgustavson@caddoschools.org
Marie Eakin
Assistant Principal of Student Services
meakin@caddoschools.org
Maria Edwards
Assistant Principal of Instruction
msedwards@caddoschools.org
Chenita McDonald
Assistant Principal of Instruction
cmcdonald@caddoschools.org
Robert Silvie
Assistant Principal of Administration
rsilvie@caddoschools.org
Emmye Allen
Counselor: 10th Grade
eeallen@caddoschools.org
Rosemary Day
Counselor: 12th Grade
rday@caddoschools.org
Lori Dye
Counselor:9th grade
lldye@caddoschools.org
Meagan Mills
Counselor:11th grade
mamills@caddoschools.org


Laurie Carter,
Secretary
lacarter@caddoschools.org
Wanda Staten,
Attendance Clerk
wsmith@caddoschools.org
Becky Hanley,
Secretary
rhanley@caddoschools.org
Brenda Joslyn,
Bookkeeper
bgjoslyn@caddoschools.org
LaSunya Phillips,
Office Clerk
ldphillips@caddoschools.org
Louis Ellis,
Security Guard
louellis@caddoschools.org
Javon Tyler,
SRO
 
Jann Connell
School Nurse
jmconnell@caddoschools.org
Eddie Jackson,
Custodian
ejjackson@caddoschools.org
Sharon Davis,
Cafeteria Manager
cnp125@caddoschools.org
Maureen Barclaymsbarclay@caddoschools.org
   
Amy Basingerabasinger@caddoschools.org
   
Erick Chellette echelette@caddoschools.org
   
Kirstin Cloutierkmcloutier@caddoschools.org
   
Michael Doughty mdoughty@caddoschools.org
   
Natalie Gentry nbmartin@caddoschools.org
   
Heather Hooperhlhooper@caddoschools.org
   
Celia Manghamcemangham@caddoschools.org
   
Jason McInnis jpmcinnis@caddoschools.org
   
Dorothy Reeserdlreeser@caddoschools.org
   
Sarah Rousselseroussel@caddoschools.org
  
Michael Scottmrscott@caddoschools.org
   
Nicole Vasqueznavasquez@caddoschools.org
   
Carrie Lombardinocalombardino@caddoschools.org
   
Marion Scottmbscott@caddoschools.org
  
Megan Allen mballen1@caddoschools.org
   
Alicia Carroway aacarroway@caddoschools.org
   
Seth Duboisseth.dubois@gmail.com
 http://www.duboiscshs.com/
Eleanor Jonesehjones@caddoschools.org
  
Henri Loridanshloridans@caddoschools.org
  
Scott Menardsmenard@caddoschools.org
  
Daphne Mooredmoore@caddoschools.org
 
Todd Sharptssharp@caddoschools.org
  
Allison Simonaasimon@caddoschools.org
  
Christina Walkercawalker@caddoschools.org
  
Ardala Wigmanawigman@caddoschools.org
  
Jason Chandlerjkchandler@caddoschools.org
  
Joann Crankjdcrank@caddoschools.org
   
Amy Douglasaedouglas@caddoschools.org
  
Will Edwards wedwards@caddoschools.org
   
Todd Martineztmmartinez@caddoschools.org
   
Shelli Pacesepace@caddoschools.org
   
Penny Patepspate@caddoschools.org
   
Terrie Platt tlplatt@caddoschools.org
   
Nick Thompsonnrthompson@caddoschools.org
   
Stacy Thompsonslthompson@caddoschools.org
   
Greg Baswellgebaswell@caddoschools.org
   
Kyle DeVillechsdeville@yahoo.com
   
Barbara Doughtybedoughty@caddoschools.org
   
Mitchell Fantmefant@caddoschools.org
   
Loretta Huntlchunt@caddoschools.org
   
Kevin Ivykdivy@caddoschools.org
   
Tiffanie Langdontmlangdon@caddoschools.org
   
Ned Leffingwellnhleffingwell@caddoschools.org
   
Heather McKeanhrmckean@caddoschools.org
   
Hannah Nicholls hlnicholls@caddoschools.org
   
Christian Elliscellis2@caddoschools.org
   
Joan Aymond jlaymond@caddoschools.org
   
Joe Caglejcagle@caddoschools.org
   
Paula Campbell pwcampbell@caddoschools.org
   
Betty Clarkbsclark@caddoschools.org
   
Rebekah Davidsonrsdavidson@caddoschools.org
   
Molly Gilliammcgilliam@caddoschools.org
   
Martha Gozamgoza@caddoschools.org
  
Lindsey Johnson ijohnson@caddoschools.org
   
Chip Kendall ckendall@caddoschools.org
   
Sarah Lerchiesklerchie@caddoschools.org
   
Chris Long cklong@caddoschools.org
   
Linda O'Neallkoneal@caddoschools.org
   
Caleb Phillipsccphillips@caddoschools.org
   
Aaron Wicklund amwicklund@caddoschools.org
   
Everett Craig ekcraig@caddoschools.org
   
Bruce Lewisbalewis@caddoschools.org
   
David McGeedbmcgee@caddoschools.org
   
Kevin Allenkballen@caddoschools.org
   
Annette Willifordawilliford@caddoschools.org
   
Pamela Williams, Clerkpamwilliams@caddoschools.org
   
Coy Brothertonjcbrotherton@caddoschools.org
   
Keith Greeneklgreene@caddoschools.org
   
Marita Hunt mthunt@caddoschools.org
   
Bryant Sepulvadoblsepulvado@caddoschools.org
   
Jerry Waughjkwaugh@caddoschools.org
  
Apycom jQuery Menus