calendar
Sara Webb


Staff and Faculty


Click a category name to jump to that section:
AdministrationElectivesMath
StaffForeign LanguagePhysical Ed.
BusinessJROTCScience
English LibrarySocial Studies


Sandra McCalla
Principal
smccalla@caddoschools.org
Marie Eakin
Assistant Principal of Student Services
meakin@caddoschools.org
Jenifer Guerrero
Assistant Principal of Instruction
jaguerrero@caddoschools.org
Chenita McDonald
Assistant Principal of Administration
cmcdonald@caddoschools.org
Robert Silvie
Assistant Principal of Administration
rsilvie@caddoschools.org
Rosemary Day
Counselor: 12th Grade and 10th grade A-G
rday@caddoschools.org
Lori Dye
Counselor:9th grade and 10th grade H-O
lldye@caddoschools.org
 Counselor's Corner on Moodle
Meagan Rossini-Mills,
Counselor:11th grade and 10th grade P-Z
marossini-mills@caddoschools.org


Laurie Carter,
Receptionist
lacarter@caddoschools.org
Staci Kendall,
Registrar
skendall@caddoschools.org
Wanda Staten,
Attendance Clerk
wsmith@caddoschools.org
Becky Hanley,
Secretary
rhanley@caddoschools.org
Brenda Joslyn,
Bookkeeper
bgjoslyn@caddoschools.org
LaSunya Phillips,
Secretary
ldphillips@caddoschools.org
Earl Bell,
Security Guard
 
Louis Ellis,
Security Guard
louellis@caddoschools.org
Cpl. Antoine White,
SRO
 
Eddie Jackson,
Custodian
ejjackson@caddoschools.org
Maureen Barclaymsbarclay@caddoschools.org
 
Julie Bowmanjabowman@caddoschools.org
  
Morgan Clawsonmdclawson@caddoschools.org
  
Kirstin Cloutierkmcloutier@caddoschools.org
  
Heather Hooperhlhooper@caddoschools.org
  
Celia Manghamcemangham@caddoschools.org
 
Jason McInnisjpmcinnisr@caddoschools.org
  
Dorothy Reeserdlreeser@caddoschools.org
  
Sarah Rousselseroussel@caddoschools.org
  
Michael Scottmrscott@caddoschools.org
 http://mscottcshs.wordpress.com/
John Sellajwsella@caddoschools.org
  
Nicole Vasqueznavasquez@caddoschools.org
  
Lina Perezlperez@caddoschools.org
  
Carrie Lombardinocalombardino@caddoschools.org
  
Marion Scottmbscott@caddoschools.org
  
Seth Duboisseth.dubois@gmail.com
 http://www.duboiscshs.com/
Molly Gilliammcgilliam@caddoschools.org
  
Eleanor Jonesehjones@caddoschools.org
  
Henri Loridanshloridans@caddoschools.org
  
Johnathan Martinjemartin@caddoschools.org
  
Scott Menardsmenard@caddoschools.org
  
Daphne Mooredmoore@caddoschools.org
 
Todd Sharptssharp@caddoschools.org
  
Allison Simonaasimon@caddoschools.org
  
Christina Walkercawalker@caddoschools.org
  
Ardala Wigmanawigman@caddoschools.org
  
Jason Chandlerjkchandler@caddoschools.org
  
Joann Crankjdcrank@caddoschools.org
  
Todd Martineztmmartinez@caddoschools.org
 
Terrie Platttlplatt@caddoschools.org
 
Shelli Pacesepace@caddoschools.org
 
Penny Patepspate@caddoschools.org
 
Nick Thompsonnrthompson@caddoschools.org
  
Stacy Thompsonslthompson@caddoschools.org
 
Amy Douglas UjkeADouglasUjke@yahoo.com
 
<
Greg Baswellgebaswell@caddoschools.org
  
Kyle DeVillechsdeville@yahoo.com
  
Barbara Doughtybedoughty@caddoschools.org
  
Mitchell Fantmefant@caddoschools.org
  
Loretta HuntMrshunt205@gmail.com
 
Kevin Ivykdivy@caddoschools.org
 
Tiffanie Langdontmlangdon@caddoschools.org
  
Ned Leffingwellnhleffingwell@caddoschools.org
 
Heather McKeanhrmckean@caddoschools.org
  
Twandolyn Alexandertwalexander@caddoschools.org
  
David Abneydmabney@caddoschools.org
  
Joan Aymondjaymond@caddoschools.org
  
Joe Caglejcagle@caddoschools.org
  
Paula Campbellpwc28@hotmail.comhttp
  
Betty Clarkbsclark@caddoschools.org
  
Rene Freemanrfreeman@caddoschools.org
  
Chris Longcklong@caddoschools.org
  
Martha Gozamgoza@caddoschools.org
  
Heather Hooperhlhooper@caddoschools.org
  
Nancy Helmsnhelms@caddoschools.org
  
Linda O'Neallkoneal@caddoschools.org
  
Caleb Phillipaccphillips@caddoschools.org
  
Timothy Smithtbsmith@caddoschools.org
  
Annette Whitearwhite@caddoschools.org
  
Dale Johnsonedjohnson@caddoschools.org
  
David McGeedavid.b.mcgee@us.army.mil
  
Freddy Murphyfmurphy@caddoschools.org
  
Carol Echolsclechols@caddoschools.org
  
Annette Willifordawilliford@caddoschools.org
  
Pamela Williams, Clerkpamwilliams@caddoschools.org
  
Keith Greeneklgreene@caddoschools.org
  
Marita Huntmaritahunt@yahoo.com
  
Richard Laryralary2@caddoschools.org
  
Bryant Sepulvadoblsepulvado@caddoschools.org
  
Apycom jQuery Menus