calendar
  • Four
Sara Webb
Staff and Faculty


Click a category name to jump to that section:
AdministrationForeign LanguagePhysical Ed.
BusinessJROTCScience
EnglishLibrarianSocial Studies
ElectivesMath 


Sandra McCalla, Principalsmccalla@caddo.k12.la.us
Robin DeBusk, Assistant Principal of Instructionrsdebusk@caddo.k12.la.us
Robert Silvie, Assistant Principal of Administrationrsilvie@caddo.k12.la.us
Marie Eakin, Assistant Principal of Student Servicesmeakin@caddo.k12.la.us
Rosemary Day, Counselor: All Twelfth Graderday@caddo.k12.la.us
Kathryn Murphy, Counselor: 10th grade A-G and all 504kmurphy@caddo.k12.la.us
Meagan Mills, Counselor: 11th grade and 10th grade P-Zmarossini-mills@caddo.k12.la.us
Lori Dye, Counselor:9th grade and 10th grade H-Olldye@caddo.k12.la.us
 Counselor's Corner on Moodle
Laurie Carter, Receptionist 
Mary Dezendorf, Registrar 
Wanda Staten, Attendance Clerk 
Becky Hanley, Secretary 
Brenda Joslyn, Bookkeeperbgjoslyn@caddo.k12.la.us
Jennifer Rainge, Secretary 
Pam Williams, Library Clerk 
Earl Bell, Security Guard 
Darryl James, Security Guard 
Cpl. Carter, SRO 
Eddie Jackson, Custodian 
Maureen Barclaymsbarclay@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/Barclay/
Julie Bowman 
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/BowmanJ/
Morgan Clawsonmdclawson@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Kirstin Cloutierkmcloutier@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Heather Hooperhlhooper@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Jason McInnisjpmcinnisr@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Denille Millerdmmiller@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Dorothy Reeserdotreeser@earthlink.net
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/Reeserd
Michael Scottmrscott@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://mscottcshs.wordpress.com/
John Sellajwsella@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Lee Simms, NBCTwlsimms@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/Simms/
Nicole Vasqueznavasquez@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://www.teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/Vasquez/
Cindy Thomasccthomas@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Carrie Lombardinocalombardino@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Marion Scottmbscott@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Katie Braggkwbragg@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Melinda Casselmicassel@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://www.teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/CasselM/
Seth Duboisseth.dubois@gmail.com
 http://www.duboiscshs.com/
Kari Fertittakhfertitta@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Molly Gilliammcgilliam@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Eleanor Jonesehjones@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Daphne Mooredmoore@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/MooreD
Patricia O'Rourkepmorourke@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Mary Robersonmcroberson@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Todd Sharptssharp@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Allison Simonaasimon@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Kevin Allenkballen@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Jason Chandlerjkchandler@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Todd Martineztmmartinez@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/martinez/
Jamie Mathewsjlmathews@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/MathewsJ
Terrie Platttlplatt@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/PlattT/
Shelli Pacesepace@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/PaceS/
Penny Patepspate@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://www.teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/MrsPate
Nick Thompsonnrthompson@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Amy Douglas UjkeADouglasUjke@yahoo.com
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/Ujke/
Greg Baswellgebaswell@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Rebekah Davidsonrsdavidson@caddo.k12.la.us
 For Student Projects -> davidsonworldgeography@yahoo.com
Kyle DeVillechsdeville@yahoo.com
  
Barbara Doughtybedoughty@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Mitchell Fantmefant@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Loretta HuntMrshunt205@gmail.com
 http://www.teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/HuntL/
Kevin Ivykdivy@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/IvyKevin
Tiffanie Langdontmlangdon@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Ned Leffingwellnhleffingwell@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/Leffingwell/
Heather McKeanhrmckean@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Twandolyn Alexandertwalexander@caddo.k12.la.us
David Abneydmabney@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Erinn Buteauedbuteau@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Joe Caglejcagle@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Paula Campbellpwc28@hotmail.com
  
Betty Clarkbsclark@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/Art-Clark/
Kirstin Cloutierkmcloutier@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Martha Gozamgoza@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Heather Hooperhlhooper@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Lindsey Lewislslewis@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Celia Manghamcemangham@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://www.teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/ManghamC
Linda O'Neallkoneal@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Zachary Owenszowens@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Caleb Phillipaccphillips@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Timothy Smithtbsmith@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Annette Whitearwhite@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Dale Johnsonedjohnson@caddo.k12.la.us
  
David McGeedavid.b.mcgee@us.army.mil
  
Freddy Murphyfmurphy@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Carol Echolsclechols@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Annette Williford, NBCTawilliford@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Keith Bilbokjbilbo@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Kelly Dixonkadixon@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/DixonKelly
Keith Greeneklgreene@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Marita Huntmaritahunt@yahoo.com
 http://teacherweb.com/LA/CaptainShreveHighSchool/CoachHunt/
Richard Laryralary2@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Bryant Sepulvadoblsepulvado@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Apycom jQuery Menus