calendar
Sara Webb


Staff and Faculty


Click a category name to jump to that section:
AdministrationForeign LanguagePhysical Ed.
BusinessJROTCScience
EnglishLibrarianSocial Studies
ElectivesMath 


Sandra McCalla, Principalsmccalla@caddo.k12.la.us
Marie Eakin, Assistant Principal of Student Servicesmeakin@caddo.k12.la.us
Jenifer Guerrero, Assistant Principal of Instructionjaguerrero@caddo.k12.la.us
Chenita McDonald, Assistant Principal of Administrationcmcdonald@caddo.k12.la.us
Robert Silvie, Assistant Principal of Administrationrsilvie@caddo.k12.la.us
Rosemary Day, Counselor: All Twelfth Graderday@caddo.k12.la.us
Lori Dye, Counselor:9th grade and 10th grade H-Olldye@caddo.k12.la.us
 Counselor's Corner on Moodle
Meagan Rossini-Mills,Counselor:11th grade and 10th grade P-Zmarossini-mills@caddo.k12.la.us
Laurie Carter, Receptionist 
Staci Kendall, Registrar 
Wanda Staten, Attendance Clerk 
Becky Hanley, Secretary 
Brenda Joslyn, Bookkeeperbgjoslyn@caddo.k12.la.us
Staff, Secretary 
Earl Bell, Security Guard 
Louis Ellis, Security Guard 
Cpl. Antoine White, SRO 
Eddie Jackson, Custodian 
Maureen Barclaymsbarclay@caddo.k12.la.us
 
Julie Bowmanjabowman@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Morgan Clawsonmdclawson@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Kirstin Cloutierkmcloutier@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Heather Hooperhlhooper@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Celia Manghamcemangham@caddo.k12.la.us
 
Jason McInnisjpmcinnisr@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Dorothy Reeserdlreeser@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Sarah Rousselseroussel@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Michael Scottmrscott@caddo.k12.la.us
 http://mscottcshs.wordpress.com/
John Sellajwsella@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Nicole Vasqueznavasquez@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Lina Perezlperez@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Carrie Lombardinocalombardino@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Marion Scottmbscott@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Seth Duboisseth.dubois@gmail.com
 http://www.duboiscshs.com/
Molly Gilliammcgilliam@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Eleanor Jonesehjones@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Henri Loridanshloridans@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Johnathan Martinjemartin@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Scott Menardsmenard@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Daphne Mooredmoore@caddo.k12.la.us
 
Todd Sharptssharp@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Allison Simonaasimon@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Christina Walkercawalker@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Ardala Wigmanawigman@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Jason Chandlerjkchandler@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Joann Crankjdcrank@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Todd Martineztmmartinez@caddo.k12.la.us
 
Terrie Platttlplatt@caddo.k12.la.us
 
Shelli Pacesepace@caddo.k12.la.us
 
Penny Patepspate@caddo.k12.la.us
 
Nick Thompsonnrthompson@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Stacy Thompsonslthompson@caddo.k12.la.us
 
Amy Douglas UjkeADouglasUjke@yahoo.com
 
<
Greg Baswellgebaswell@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Kyle DeVillechsdeville@yahoo.com
  
Barbara Doughtybedoughty@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Mitchell Fantmefant@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Loretta HuntMrshunt205@gmail.com
 
Kevin Ivykdivy@caddo.k12.la.us
 
Tiffanie Langdontmlangdon@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Ned Leffingwellnhleffingwell@caddo.k12.la.us
 
Heather McKeanhrmckean@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Twandolyn Alexandertwalexander@caddo.k12.la.us
  
David Abneydmabney@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Joan Aymondjaymond@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Joe Caglejcagle@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Paula Campbellpwc28@hotmail.comhttp
  
Betty Clarkbsclark@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Rene Freemanrfreeman@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Chris Longcklong@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Martha Gozamgoza@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Heather Hooperhlhooper@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Nancy Helmsnhelms@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Linda O'Neallkoneal@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Caleb Phillipaccphillips@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Timothy Smithtbsmith@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Annette Whitearwhite@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Dale Johnsonedjohnson@caddo.k12.la.us
  
David McGeedavid.b.mcgee@us.army.mil
  
Freddy Murphyfmurphy@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Carol Echolsclechols@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Annette Willifordawilliford@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Pamela Williams, Clerk
  
Keith Greeneklgreene@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Marita Huntmaritahunt@yahoo.com
  
Richard Laryralary2@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Bryant Sepulvadoblsepulvado@caddo.k12.la.us
  
Apycom jQuery Menus