header
gator skin
header images
Staff and Faculty


Click a category name to jump to that section:
AdministrationElectivesMath
StaffWorld LanguagePhysical Ed.
BusinessJROTCScience
English LibrarySocial Studies


Ginger Gustavson
Principal
gcgustavson@caddoschools.org
Marie Eakin
Assistant Principal of Instruction
meakin@caddoschools.org
Maria Edwards
Assistant Principal of Instruction, Student Services
msedwards@caddoschools.org
Robert Silvie
Assistant Principal of Administration
rsilvie@caddoschools.org
Todd Sharp
Administrative Assistant, Athletic Director
tssharp@caddoschools.org
Lori Dye
Counselor: 9th Grade
lldye@caddoschools.org
Rosemary Day
Counselor: 10th Grade
rday@caddoschools.org
Emmye Sella
Counselor: 11th Grade
esella@caddoschools.org
Meagan Mills
Counselor:12th Grade
mamills@caddoschools.org


Laurie Carter,
Secretary
lacarter@caddoschools.org
Becki Hanley,
Registrar, Principal's Secretary
rhanley@caddoschools.org
Brenda Joslyn,
Bookkeeper
bgjoslyn@caddoschools.org
Emily Dabbs,
Bookkeeper
esdabbs@caddoschools.org
LaSunya Phillips,
Office Clerk
ldphillips@caddoschools.org
Wanda Staten,
Attendance Clerk
wsmith@caddoschools.org
Louis Ellis,
Security Coordinator
louellis@caddoschools.org
Cameron Lee,
Security Coordinator
cdlee@caddoschools.org
Kevin Mills,
Security Coordinator
klmills@caddoschools.org
Javon Tyler,
SRO
 
Jann Connell,
School Nurse
jmconnell@caddoschools.org
Chris Smith,
Custodian
casmith@caddoschools.org
Sharon Davis,
Cafeteria Manager
cnp125@caddoschools.org
Michael Doughty mdoughty@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed, Thur 7:45 - 8:15
Natalie Gentry nbmartin@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Wednesday 7:45 - 8:15
Sarah Hammshamm@caddoschools.org
 Tutoring available:
Tue 7:45 - 8:00; Thur 4:00 - 4:15
Heather Hooperhlhooper@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:45 - 8:15
Robert Hudgens rhudgens@caddoschools.org
  Thursdays 7:45 - 8:15 and 4:00 - 4:30
Lauryn Jenkinsljenkins95@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 7:45 - 8:15
Nicole Karamalesnakaramales@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Wed, Fri 7:40 - 8:10; Tue, Wed 4:00 - 4:30
Celia Manghamcemangham@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Thursday 4:00 - 6:00
Jason McInnis jpmcinnis@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
by appointment before school
Devin Rachelsdrachels@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed 7:30 - 8:00, 4:00 - 5:00
Dorothy Reeserdlreeser@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri 7:30 - 8:15
Tue, Wed, Thur 4:00 - 4:45
Michael Scottmrscott@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 3:50 - 4:45
Brandon Winninghambwinningham@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 7:50 - 8:15
Carrie Loridanscaloridans@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 4:00 - 5:00
Marion Scottmbscott@caddoschools.org
 Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:45 - 8:15
Wednesday 3:50 - 4:30
Alicia Carroway aacarroway@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tuesday 7:45 - 8:15
Roshundra Davisrfsmith@caddoschools.org
 Tutoring available:
Mon, Fri 7:30 - 8:15
Mike Diffiemdiffie@caddoschools.org
 Tutoring available:
Wednesday 7:00 - 7:30
Seth Duboisseth.dubois@gmail.com
 http://www.duboiscshs.com/
Tutoring available:
Wednesday afternoons by appointment
Thursday 4:00 - 5:30
Charles Law crlaw@caddoschools.org
 Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed, Thur 7:45 - 8:10
Mary Lawson mmlawson@caddoschools.org
 Tutoring available:
by appointment
Henri Loridanshloridans@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri 7:45 - 8:15
Scott Menardsmenard@caddoschools.org
 Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 7:30 - 7:55
Allison Simonaasimon@caddoschools.org
 Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:45 - 8:15
Rachel Sithrsith@caddoschools.org
 Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 7:45 - 8:15
Sonya Wilsonsgwilson@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur, Fri 7:45 - 8:15
Christina Xenoscawalker@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Wed, Fri 7:45 - 8:15
Lucian Xenoslxenos@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Wed, Fri 7:45 - 8:15
Chad Yatesrcyates@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Monday 7:55 - 8:15
Timothy Butlertbutler@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 4:00-4:45; Fri 7:30 - 8:15
Jason Chandlerjkchandler@caddoschools.org
 Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:30 - 7:50
Joann Crankjdcrank@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Wed 7:50 - 8:10; Tue, Thur 3:50 - 4:45
Amy Douglasaedouglas@caddoschools.org
 Tutoring available:
Wed 3:50 - 4:50; Thur 7:40 - 8:15
Will Edwards wedwards@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed, Thur 7:45 - 8:10
Kathryn Elsing kelsing@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur 7:45 - 8:10
Brittany Kastnerbkastner@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 7:45 - 8:15
Courtney Nortoncnorton@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 7:45 - 8:15
Loretta Parkerleparker@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Thursday 7:45 - 8:15, 4:00 - 4:15
Penny Patepspate@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed, Thur by appointment
Terrie Platt tlplatt@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:20 - 8:10
Marisa Savagemcsavage@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 3:55 - 4:25
Tierra Williamstwilliams28@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 4:00 - 4:55
Greg Baswellgebaswell@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed, Thur 7:45 - 8:10
Kyle DeVillechsdeville@yahoo.com
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed, Thur 7:45 - 8:10
Barbara Doughtybedoughty@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri 7:45 - 8:15
Tue, Wed, Thur 4:00 - 4:30
Deldrick Douglasdldouglas@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:15 - 8:15
Mitchell Fantmefant@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 7:45 - 7:55
Peter Filipekpfilipek@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Wed 4:00 - 4:30, Tue, Thur 7:25 - 7:55
James Housetjhouse@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed, Thur 4:00 - 5:00
Gregory Hudsonghudson@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue 7:25 - 7:55 and 4:00 - 4:30
Loretta Huntlchunt@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:45 - 8:15
Tue, Wed, Thur 4:00 - 4:30
Emily Koljaekolja@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Wednesday 4:00 - 5:00
Erik Lane elane@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Wed 7:45 - 8:15
Tiffanie Langdontmlangdon@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed, Thur 7:30 - 8:10
Christian Elliscellis2@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Wednesday 7:30 - 8:15
Alan Germanyagermany@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed, Thur 7:45 - 8:15
Joe Caglejcagle@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
by appointment
Renee Caldwellrlcaldwell@caddoschools.org
   
Betty Clarkbsclark@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:40 - 8:15
Meagan Colvinmgcolvin@caddoschools.org
   
Charles Deansccdeans@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Friday 8:00 - 8:15
Denise Diondadion@caddoschools.org
   
Lynsie Fosterlffoster@caddoschools.org
   
Aubrey Garciaagarcia@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Thur 7:30 - 8:00
Molly Gilliam mgilliam@caddoschools.org
   
Martha Gozamgoza@caddoschools.org
  
Christine Johnsoncbjohnson@caddoschools.org
   
Lindsay Johnson lijohnson@caddoschools.org
   
Chip Kendall ckendall@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed 7:40 - 7:55
Thomas Littletmlittle@caddoschools.org
   
Chris Long cklong@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Wed, Fri 7:45 - 7:55
Tue, Thur 4:00 - 4:15
Heather McKeanhrmckean@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Wed, Thur 4:00 - 4:15
Linda Owen ldowen@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:55 - 8:15
Meghan Penwellmnpenwell@caddoschools.org
   
Caleb Phillipsccphillips@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 4:00 - 4:30
Rachel Provenzardprovenza@caddoschools.org
   
Rene Todarortodaro@caddoschools.org
   
Aaron Wicklund amwicklund@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 7:45 - 8:15
Everett Craig ekcraig@caddoschools.org
   
Alvin Gardneragardner@caddoschools.org
   
David McGeedbmcgee@caddoschools.org
   
Maureen Barclaymsbarclay@caddoschools.org
   
Dani Longcdlong@caddoschools.org
   
Pamela Williams, Clerkpamwilliams@caddoschools.org
   
Coy Brothertonjcbrotherton@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
by appointment
Keith Greeneklgreene@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
by appointment
Marita Hunt mthunt@caddoschools.org
   
Kendrick Lawkalaw@caddoschools.org
  
Bryant Sepulvadoblsepulvado@caddoschools.org
  Tutoring available:
Tue, Thur 7:45 - 8:15
Apycom jQuery Menus
app icon
Apple iOS App Store
Google Play Store
HTML5 Version
Caddo Parish Public Schools

Illuminate

Pay For It

Google Classroom


PTSA E-mail Blast Signup

Sign up for Alumni Association
youtube

twitter

instagram