header
gator skin
header images
Staff and Faculty


Click a category name to jump to that section:
AdministrationElectivesMath
StaffWorld LanguagePhysical Ed.
BusinessJROTCScience
English LibrarySocial Studies


Ginger Gustavson
Principal
gcgustavson@caddoschools.org
Marie Eakin
Assistant Principal of Instruction
meakin@caddoschools.org
Maria Edwards
Assistant Principal of Instruction, Student Services
msedwards@caddoschools.org
Robert Silvie
Assistant Principal of Administration
rsilvie@caddoschools.org
Todd Sharp
Administrative Assistant, Athletic Director
tssharp@caddoschools.org
Lori Dye
Counselor: 9th Grade
lldye@caddoschools.org
Rosemary Day
Counselor: 10th Grade
rday@caddoschools.org
Emmye Sella
Counselor: 11th Grade
esella@caddoschools.org
Meagan Mills
Counselor:12th Grade
mamills@caddoschools.org


Laurie Carter,
Secretary
lacarter@caddoschools.org
Becky Hanley,
Registrar, Principal's Secretary
rhanley@caddoschools.org
Brenda Joslyn,
Bookkeeper
bgjoslyn@caddoschools.org
Emily Dabbs,
Bookkeeper
esdabbs@caddoschools.org
LaSunya Phillips,
Office Clerk
ldphillips@caddoschools.org
Wanda Staten,
Attendance Clerk
wsmith@caddoschools.org
Louis Ellis,
Security Guard
louellis@caddoschools.org
Javon Tyler,
SRO
 
Jann Connell,
School Nurse
jmconnell@caddoschools.org
Chris Smith,
Custodian
casmith@caddoschools.org
Sharon Davis,
Cafeteria Manager
cnp125@caddoschools.org
Michael Doughty mdoughty@caddoschools.org
   
Natalie Gentry nbmartin@caddoschools.org
   
Sarah Hammshamm@caddoschools.org
  
Heather Hooperhlhooper@caddoschools.org
   
Robert Hudgens rhudgens@caddoschools.org
   
Lauryn Jenkinsljenkins95@caddoschools.org
   
Nicole Karamalesnakaramales@caddoschools.org
   
Celia Manghamcemangham@caddoschools.org
   
Jason McInnis jpmcinnis@caddoschools.org
   
Devin Rachelsdrachels@caddoschools.org
   
Dorothy Reeserdlreeser@caddoschools.org
   
Michael Scottmrscott@caddoschools.org
   
Brandon Winninghambwinningham@caddoschools.org
   
Carrie Loridanscaloridans@caddoschools.org
   
Marion Scottmbscott@caddoschools.org
  
Alicia Carroway aacarroway@caddoschools.org
   
Roshundra Davisrfsmith@caddoschools.org
  
Mike Diffiemdiffie@caddoschools.org
  
Seth Duboisseth.dubois@gmail.com
 http://www.duboiscshs.com/
Charles Law crlaw@caddoschools.org
  
Henri Loridanshloridans@caddoschools.org
  
Scott Menardsmenard@caddoschools.org
  
Allison Simonaasimon@caddoschools.org
  
Rachel Sithrsith@caddoschools.org
  
Christina Walkercawalker@caddoschools.org
  
Sonya Wilsonsgwilson@caddoschools.org
   
Lucian Xenoslxenos@caddoschools.org
   
Chad Yatesrcyates@caddoschools.org
   
Timothy Butlertbutler@caddoschools.org
   
Jason Chandlerjkchandler@caddoschools.org
  
Joann Crankjdcrank@caddoschools.org
   
Amy Douglasaedouglas@caddoschools.org
  
Will Edwards wedwards@caddoschools.org
   
Kathryn Elsing kelsing@caddoschools.org
   
Brittany Kastnerbkastner@caddoschools.org
   
Courtney Nortoncnorton@caddoschools.org
   
Loretta Parkerleparker@caddoschools.org
   
Penny Patepspate@caddoschools.org
   
Terrie Platt tlplatt@caddoschools.org
   
Marisa Savagemcsavage@caddoschools.org
   
Tierra Williamstwilliams28@caddoschools.org
   
Greg Baswellgebaswell@caddoschools.org
   
Kyle DeVillechsdeville@yahoo.com
   
Barbara Doughtybedoughty@caddoschools.org
   
Deldrick Douglasdldouglas@caddoschools.org
   
Mitchell Fantmefant@caddoschools.org
   
Peter Filapekpfilipek@caddoschools.org
   
James Housetjhouse@caddoschools.org
   
Gregory Hudsonghudson@caddoschools.org
   
Loretta Huntlchunt@caddoschools.org
   
Emily Koljaekolja@caddoschools.org
   
Tiffanie Langdontmlangdon@caddoschools.org
   
Erik Lane elane@caddoschools.org
   
Christian Elliscellis2@caddoschools.org
   
Alan Germanyagermany@caddoschools.org
   
Joe Caglejcagle@caddoschools.org
   
Renee Caldwellrlcaldwell@caddoschools.org
   
Betty Clarkbsclark@caddoschools.org
   
Meagan Colvinmgcolvin@caddoschools.org
   
Charles Deansccdeans@caddoschools.org
   
Denise Diondadion@caddoschools.org
   
Carol Echolsclechols@caddoschools.org
   
Lynsie Fosterlffoster@caddoschools.org
   
Aubrey Garciaagarcia@caddoschools.org
   
Molly Gilliam mgilliam@caddoschools.org
   
Martha Gozamgoza@caddoschools.org
  
Christine Johnsoncbjohnson@caddoschools.org
   
Lindsay Johnson lijohnson@caddoschools.org
   
Chip Kendall ckendall@caddoschools.org
   
Thomas Littletmlittle@caddoschools.org
   
Chris Long cklong@caddoschools.org
   
Heather McKeanhrmckean@caddoschools.org
   
Linda O'Neallkoneal@caddoschools.org
   
Meghan Penwellmnpenwell@caddoschools.org
   
Caleb Phillipsccphillips@caddoschools.org
   
Rachel Provenzardprovenza@caddoschools.org
   
Rene Todarortodaro@caddoschools.org
   
Aaron Wicklund amwicklund@caddoschools.org
   
Everett Craig ekcraig@caddoschools.org
   
Alvin Gardneragardner@caddoschools.org
   
David McGeedbmcgee@caddoschools.org
   
Maureen Barclaymsbarclay@caddoschools.org
   
Dani Longcdlong@caddoschools.org
   
Pamela Williams, Clerkpamwilliams@caddoschools.org
   
Coy Brothertonjcbrotherton@caddoschools.org
   
Keith Greeneklgreene@caddoschools.org
   
Marita Hunt mthunt@caddoschools.org
   
Kendrick Lawkalaw@caddoschools.org
  
Bryant Sepulvadoblsepulvado@caddoschools.org
   
Apycom jQuery Menus
app icon
Apple iOS App Store
Google Play Store
HTML5 Version
Caddo Parish Public Schools

Illuminate

Pay For It

Google Classroom


PTSA E-mail Blast Signup

Sign up for Alumni Association
youtube

twitter

instagram